Symmetry Closets
It All Starts with Great Design

At Symmetry Closets we always include:
> A complimentary consultation with our Designer
> A complimentary 3D rendering
> A custom solution manufactured in our NY factory
> A professional installation

Symmetry Closets
It All Starts with Great Design

At Symmetry Closets we always include:
> A complimentary consultation with our Designer
> A complimentary 3D rendering
> A custom solution manufactured in our NY factory
> A professional installation

Slider

The Symmetry Team

At Symmetry Closets, we understand that it takes teamwork to make the dream work! Symmetry Closets is right here in your community: a New York woman owned and operated small business, locally owned and family run. With two locations, we’re always nearby, and ready to provide innovative quality custom storage solutions for the entire home. Learn More About Our Process >

Project Coordination

Alexis Walls >
Alexis Walls
Project Coordinator
alexis@symmetrycloset.com

The Design Team

Sheree Jeanes >
Sheree Jeanes
Designer
sheree@symmetrycloset.com
Michelle Richter >
Michelle Richter
Designer
michelle@symmetrycloset.com
Amy Bluestone >
Amy Bluestone
Designer
amy@symmetrycloset.com
Megan Happel >
Megan Happel
Designer
megan@symmetrycloset.com
Lisa Muscarella >
Lisa Muscarella
Designer
lisa@symmetrycloset.com 

The Fabrication Team

Domingo Contreras
Domingo Contreras
James Beukelner
James Beukelner
Jefferzon Hernandez
Jefferzon Hernandez

The Installation Team

Carlos Carranza
Carlos Carranza
Gerardo Martinez
Gerardo Martinez
Jarek Stojek
Jarek Stojek

Trusted By:

Symmetry Closets is a trusted vendor by Angie’s List, NARI, ASID & the Interior Design Society. We are the Winners of Best Closet Specialist for 2020!